To Read or Not to Read…Really isn’t a question.

pride-sticker-banner

I’m a alternative learner.  I’ve gone to a total of 10 different public schools, been skipped twice,  and before graduating college I’d dropped out 3 times. Why because I hate reading and schedules.  I’d rather do it all in some binge run or in pieces carefully aided by music and proper naps. I’m discovering there are no shortcuts to non native knowledge growth.  You either know it or  you don’t and it’s fairly obvious if you’ve skipped something.  The initial on boarding to understanding GITHUB is a massive pile of words words words.  I’m going to go to starbucks, then get a burrito, and make sweet passionate love to some of my starter texts and emails.

Leave a Reply

